l Member Director | Sonrise Church
Bennett, Tracie📧 tabennett04@gmail.com
🏠 17110 E. Ave K12, Lancaster, California 93535
Booker, Talena📧 talena@palmdale.church📱 661-406-7598📞 661-264-4432
🏠 16711 Jubilee Trail Ave., Palmdale, CA 93591
Booker, Trey📧 trey@sonrisepalmdale.com📱 661-965-7364
Bull, Greg📧 terabull1@yahoo.com📱 661-361-9014📞 661-361-9014
🏠 41014 169th St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535
Bull, Nan📧 nanundergrace@hotmail.com📱 661-492-0738
🏠 41014 169th St. East, Lancaster, CA 93535
Carreon, Adam📧 Ironguy45@yahoo.com📱 661-860-8480
🏠 P.O. Box 903113, Palmdale, Ca 93590
Castro, Dennis📱 661-974-6466📞 661-974-6466
Chadwick, Jeanette📧 j_r_chadwick@yahoo.com📱 818-281-1661
Chadwick, Tina📧 RockinC_Ranch@yahoo.com📞 661-944-0557
🏠 35309 77th St. E, Littlerock, CA 93543
Coogle, Mike📱 818-424-0210
🏠 15912 Spunky Canyon Rd., Green Valley, California 91390
Coogle, Sarah📱 661-513-6250
Coronado, Brian📱 661-526-8565
🏠 36676 Little Leaf Dr, Palmdale, California 93550
Crawte, Shannen📧 gemini1997@hotmail.com📱 661-299-8202
🏠 3147 E Lancaster Blvd, Lancaster, Ca 93535
Delgado, Anthony📧 anthony@palmdale.church📱 661-965-0563📞 661-965-0563
🏠 37651 Robin Lane, Palmdale, CA 93550
Delgado, Jami📧 jami@palmdale.church📱 661-609-3890📞 661-609-3890
🏠 37651 Robin Lane, Palmdale, CA 93550
Estarella, Britney📱 661-361-4463📞 661-435-4061
🏠 4752 E. Ave R-12, Palmdale, CA 93552
Estarella, Tricia📧 patricia.estarella@yahoo.com📱 661-435-1330📞 661-435-4061
🏠 4752 E. Ave R-12, Palmdale, CA 93552
Figueroa, Raul📧 raulfigueroa23@att.net📱 818-489-1635📞 661-533-3304
🏠 5836 Adobe Dr., Palmdale, CA 93552
Frakes, Ryan📧 christ_roc_ks@yahoo.com📱 661-406-1801
🏠 38435 5th Street West Apt J176, Palmdale, CA 93551
Gonzalez, Angela📱 916-753-8653📞 916-753-8653
🏠 4160 E Ave R, Palmdale, CA 93552
Gutierrez, Josue📧 gutierrezjosue15@yahoo.com📱 661-916-2025
🏠 10118 E Avenue R6 PALMDALE, , California 93560
Jordan, Mary📧 maryhoneyb@yahoo.com📱 661-208-2531
🏠 36607 Spanish Broom, Palmdale, CA 93550
Kearns, Joe📧 ionika@aol.com📞 661-944-5037
🏠 7801 E. Ave T- 8, Littlerock, CA 93543
Kearns, Renee📧 ionika@aol.com📱 661-965-6054📞 661-944-5037
🏠 7801 E. Ave T- 8, Littlerock, CA 93543
Kemp, Kathren📱 661-400-6377
🏠 10759 E Ave R4, Littlerock, California 93543
Kemp, Roger📱 661-400-3736
🏠 10759 E. Ave. R-4, Littlerock, California 93543
Kieffer, Chris📧 chriskieffer@me.com
🏠 37746 Tackstem St., Palmdale, California 93552
Kieffer, Karla📧 kee4_06@me.com📱 661-400-9596
🏠 37746 Tackstem St, Palmdale, California 93552
Kielman, Maria📧 mtkielman@me.com📱 661-400-2186📞 661-264-1025
🏠 41037 173rd St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535
Langdon, Evan📧 elangdon1997@gmail.com📱 661-878-6209📞 661-878-6209
🏠 3147 E Lancaster Blvd, Lancaster, Ca 93535
Lauer, Valerie📧 valauer@qnet.com📱 661-317-6024📞 661-285-4372
🏠 3401 E. Ave T-6, Palmdale, CA 93550
Linares, Dinorah📧 dlinares66@gmail.com📱 661-349-2830
🏠 35919 89th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543
Linares, Douglas📧 dlinares66@gmail.com📱 661-349-2652
🏠 35919 89th Street East, Littlerock, CA 93543
Macias, Andres📧 andresmacias50@yahoo.com📱 661-860-1882📞 661-860-1882
🏠 37303 Siderno Dr., Palmdale, CA 93552
Martinez, Olga📧 G_capucio@yahoo.com📱 808-206-4370
🏠 37520 Rose, Palmdale, CA 93552
Martinez, Willie📧 g_caputio@yahoo.com📱 808-206-4369
🏠 37520 Rose, Palmdale, CA 93552
McCammon, Jon📧 jmacsbbq2@gmail.com📱 661-220-7318
McCracken, Carolyn📧 im1happynana@hotmail.com📱 661-400-9073📞 661-944-2916
Misso, Angela📧 larren69@yahoo.com
🏠 2528 East Ave. R-3, Palmdale, CA 93550
Misso, Larren📧 larren69@yahoo.com📱 661-202-2153
🏠 2528 E. Ave. R-3, Palmdale, California 93550
Misso, Roger📱 661-208-2963
🏠 2528 E. Ave. R-3, Palmdale, California 93550
Picon, Lori📧 hapicon@hotmail.com📱 661-965-0019📞 661-965-0019
🏠 2614 Fairfield, Palmdale, CA 93550
Portillo, Danielle📧 danielle_portillo@yahoo.com📱 661-582-2971📞 661-209-9780
🏠 39624 Manato St, Palmdale, CA 93591
Randall, Jim📧 jsrandall2000@yahoo.com📱 661-434-3714📞 661-434-3714
🏠 37046 29th Place E., Palmdale, CA 93550
Randall, Sharon📞 661-434-3714
🏠 37046 29th Place E., Palmdale, CA 93550
Rivera, Jennie📱 661-373-2317📞 661-373-2317
🏠 36676 Little Leaf Dr, Palmdale, California 93550
Russ, Patrick📧 patrickleeruss@gmail.com📱 661-433-2877📞 661-533-8644
🏠 40642 158th St E, Lancaster, CA 93535
Russ, Sherry📧 russsherry41@yahoo.com📱 661-433-5407📞 661-533-8644
🏠 40642 158th St E, Lancaster, CA 93535
Ruth, Shirley📧 shirleyaruth54@gmail.com📱 213-359-2650
🏠 39026 Deer Run Rd., Palmdale, 93551
Southwick, Andrea📧 andisouthwick@gmail.com📱 805-558-0227📞 661-965-9212
🏠 36653 MacArthur Dr., Palmdale, CA 93552
Southwick, Dan📧 Dan@palmdale.church📱 661-965-9212📞 661-965-9212
🏠 36653 MacArthur Dr., Palmdale, CA 93552
Thayer, Marcela📧 marcethayer@yahoo.com📱 661-860-0658
🏠 7189 Godde Hill Rd, Palmdale, CA 93551
Thayer, Vincent📧 vthayer42511@gmail.com📱 661-435-6468📞 661-435-6468
🏠 7189 Godde Hill Rd, Palmdale, CA 93551
Villalobos, Ana📧 Liliana1970@att.net📱 661-208-2318📞 661-533-3304
🏠 5836 Adobe Dr., Palmdale, CA 93552
Villalobos, Sara📧 raulfigueroa23@att.net📞 661-533-3304
🏠 5836 Adobe Dr., Palmdale, CA 93552
Wallin, Danyale📧 dlwallin84@gmail.com📱 661-400-3382📞 661-400-3382
🏠 35325 Alberta Pl, Littlerock, CA 93543
Wallin, Matthew📧 661mattman@gmail.com📱 661-576-1410📞 661-400-3382
🏠 35325 Alberta Pl, Littlerock, CA 93543